Staff

Kirsten Harrison

Assistant Dean of Academic & Student Services
kharrison@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RSB 231

Kaylee Gray

Director of Marketing and Communications
kgray@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7125
JMB 213

Ryan Jerrolds

Administrative Specialist
rjerrolds@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-0885
RSB 154

Wil Joiner

Academic Advising Coordinator
wjoiner@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7132
RSB 219

Erin Jones

Academic Advisor
ejones@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-2929
RSB 216

Rosie Lopez

IT Manager
rlopez@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
JMB 211

Lisa Lopez-Dapena

Assistant Director of Administrative Services
lisa@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-3779
JMB 212

Ashleigh Marsh

Director of Development
ashleigh.marsh@fsu.edu
850-404-3433
JMB 210

Jordan McClendon

IT Support Specialist
jmcclendon@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4354
JMB 211

Morgan Rodgers

Blackstone LaunchPad® Program Coordinator
mrodgers@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-1771
RSB 226

Mayte Santos

Office Administrator
msantos@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7158
RSB Lobby

Kaitlin Simpson

Student Engagement Program Manager
ksimpson@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4410
JMB 203

Lisha Stafford

Academic Mapping Coordinator
lstafford@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4352
RSB 220