Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Susan Fiorito

Susan S. Fiorito, PhD
Dean of the Jim Moran College of Entrepreneurship
Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship
sfiorito@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7856
RSB 233, JMB 206

Brian Baber

Brian Baber
Teaching Faculty I
bbaber@jmc.fsu.edu

John Breed

John Breed
Teaching Faculty I
jbreed@jmc.fsu.edu
RSB 216

Jessica Clayton

Jessica Ridgway Clayton, PhD
Assistant Professor
jridgway@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-1754
RSB 141

Ron Frazier
Teaching Faculty II
rlfrazier@jmc.fsu.edu
RSB 216

bob-garner

Bob Garner
Teaching Faculty II
bgarner@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-0455
RSB 217

Brenda Garner
Teaching Faculty I
bkgarner@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-6261
RSB 153

Shelly Griffin
Teaching Faculty I
sagriffin@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7147
RSB 143

Tara Hackett
Teaching Faculty I
thackett@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7152
RSB 155

Christie Hand
Teaching Faculty I
chand@fsu.edu
850-644-6893
RSB 139

eundeok-kim

Eundeok Kim, PhD
Professor
ekim@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-2789
RSB 238

ann langston

Ann Langston
Director, FSU Retail and Innovation Center
Teaching Faculty I
alangston@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-3236
WJB 3031

Lansing Lewis

Lanny Lewis
Teaching Faculty I
llewis@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-0166
RSB 234

Srikant Manchiraju, PhD
Assistant Professor
smanchiraju@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-1479
RSB 237

thomas mchaffie

Thomas McHaffie
Teaching Faculty I
tmchaffie@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7846
RSB 140

Mark McNees
Teaching Faculty I
mmcnees@jmc.fsu.edu
RSB 216

Meredith McQuerry, PhD
Assistant Professor
mmcquerry@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-6838
RSB 236

Roxanne Parker
Teaching Faculty I
Internship Coordinator
rparker@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-5578
RSB 137

Wendy Plant

Wendy Plant
Director, InNOLEvation® Center for Student Engagement &
Entrepreneurship Innovation Learning Community
wplant@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-2711
RSB 232, JMB 212

Sandy Soto
Instructional Specialist & Corporate Relations
ssoto@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-5876
RSB 145

Gail Steed
Teaching Faculty II
gsteed@jmc.fsu.edu
850-645-7176
RSB 138

doug-tatum

Douglass Tatum
Teaching Faculty I
dtatum@jmc.fsu.edu
RSB 216

Jeffrey Whalen
Teaching Faculty I
jwhalen@jmc.fsu.edu
RSB 235


Staff

Blanchard-Kaylee-Staff

Kaylee Blanchard
Program Coordinator
kblanchard@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7125
RSB 154

kirsten-frandsen

Kirsten Frandsen
Academic Program Manager
kfrandsen@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RSB 231

London Judge
Graduate Assistant, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Learning Community
ljudge@jmc.fsu.edu
Deviney Hall 2136
850-645-1412

Rosie Lopez
IT Manager
rlopez@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
JMB 202

Jim Mclaughlin

Jim McLaughlin (Mr. Mac)
Internship Coordinator
jmclaughlin@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-7126
RSB 144

Kaitlin Simpson
Student Engagement Coordinator
ksimpson@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-1691
RSB 232, JMB 213

Joanna Southerland-Mele

Joanna Southerland Mele
Academic Technologist
jsoutherland@jmc.fsu.edu

Stirling Spasaro Moyer

Stirling Spasaro
Administrative Operations Manager
sspasaro@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4353
JMB 204

Lisha Stafford
Academic Mapping Coordinator
lstafford@jmc.fsu.edu
850-644-4352
RSB 220

Nicole Wright
Academic Advisor
njabson@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7132
RSB 219